San Diego Christian Worship Center is located one block west of I-15 on Balboa Ave.  We are in the same cul-de-sac as the Sheriff department.   Our Main Worship Center is in building 9581 and our Kid's Church, Youth room and Offices are located in the 9561 building.

 

Staff Email Addresses:

      
Pastor Art Evans art@worshipjc.com

Pastor Wendy Evans wendy@worshipjc.com

Pastor Mike Williams mikew@worshipjc.com

Pastor Mike Salani mikes@worshipjc.com

Pastor Mike Lee mikel@worshipjc.com

Pastor Robert Swanson robert@worshipjc.com

Pastor Ryan Moore ryan@worshipjc.com

Address:

Offices: 9561 Ridgehaven Court, San Diego, CA 92123

Worship Center: 9581 Ridgehaven Court, San Diego, CA 92123

T  858-571-4880

 

Not sure who to contact?  Please fill out the form below, include your questions / concerns and we will get you connected to the right staff.

Name *
Name